SVARC Officers & Committees

SVARC Officers:

President: Bill Hyman, KK8E
Vice President: John Kanode, N4MM
Secretary: Carla Repici, KJ4NXF
Treasurer: Sandy Bowen, KF4EKA

SVARC Trustees:

Tom Brownlee AF2D
Sam Long W4WSE
Dave Johnson WA4DJ – Dave’s term expires at the end of 2017, and the new trustee will be Gary Fortun K4GJF

SVARC Committees:

ARRL:  John Kanode, N4MM
Building &  Grounds:  Sam Long, W4WSE
Club 2M Net:  Tony Amick, KM4HUE and Audrey Strite KN4CHI
FM/Repeater:  Royce Crocker, W3IF
Hamfest chairman: Tom Brownlee AF2D chairman
Hamfest vendor coordinators: John WD4GEK and Elizabeth W4EHC Cottrell
Operations/Club  Station: Gary Fortun, K4GJF
Public Service/Publicity: Tom Witt KM4FEC
Sick & Bereavement: Elizabeth Cottrell, W4EHC
Training/Education: Alan Moeck WA2RPX
Field Day: Tom Sherwood, KW4CW

Website and Facebook Managers: Mike Wolff KG4Y and Elizabeth Cottrell W4EHC